Menu

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President
Gordon Helm
Madrone Tree Hill
2600 Barkley Road
Camino, CA 95709
(916) 835-9600
Gordon@madronetreehill.com

Vice President
Mike Kobus
Koby Pest Control
P. O. Box 2137
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-6774
koby@directcon.net

Vice President
Leonard Grado
Palos Verdes Properties
4300 Golden Center Dr, #3
Placerville, CA
(530) 622-5682
lgrado@palosverdesproperties.com

Vice President
Adam Anderson
WealthGuard Advisors, Inc.
496 Main Street
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-1111
adam@wealthguardadvisors.com

Past President
Susan VanDelinder
El Dorado Disposal
P.O. Box 1270
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-4141
suef@wcnx.org

Area Representatives

Divide Rep
Sol Nisbet
P.O. Box 592
Georgetown, CA. 95634
916-540-7010
sol.nisbet@gmail.com

South Lake Tahoe Rep
Duane Wallace
South Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 20120
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96151
(530) 545-3563
duane_wallace@hotmail.com

Board Members

Kirk Bone
Parker Development Company
4525 Serrano Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(530) 939-4060
kbone@parkerdevco.com

Kevin Brown
Breaker Glass Co., Inc.
131 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-3795
kbbreaker@yahoo.com

Christa Campbell
Rainbow Orchards
2569 Larsen Drive
Camino, CA 95709
(530) 644-1595
rainboworch@gmail.com

Susie Davies
M.O.R.E.
399 Placerville Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 622-4848
susiedavies@morerehab.org

Richard Esposito
Mountain Democrat
P.O. 1088
Placerville, CA
(530) 344-5055
resposito@mtdemocrat.net

Brian Jensen
Hospital Council of Northern & Central California
1215 K Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA., 95814
(916) 552-7564
bjensen@hospitalcouncil.net

Mark Luster
Sierra Pacific Industries
1440 Lincoln Blvd.
Lincoln, CA 95648
(916) 645-1631
mluster@spi-ind.com

Ed Manansala
EDC Office of Education
6767 Green Valley Rd.
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-2229
emanansala@edcoe.org

Bryant Miles
1215 K Street S-1110
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 341-3458
bm3620@att.com

Brandon Sanders
Government Relations
P.G.& E.
6030 West Oaks Blvd, Rm 3080A
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 472-2241
Brandon.Sanders@pge.com

Dolly Wager
DSW & Associates
P.O. Box 1565
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-9292
dollyw@sbcglobal.net